NEW SERIES Worldtour Workouts – How Much Base Training Does a Pro Do and How Much Do You Need?

NEW SERIES Worldtour Workouts – How Much Base Training Does a Pro Do and How Much Do You Need?

WorldTour Workouts series is created with the help of Phil’s Coach Frank Overton of Fascatcoaching. Use PHILSENTME for a discount on his training plans or sign up for custom coaching for more guidance and structure.
Check out his channel!

Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry:

Phil’s Recovery Product: www.icelegs.com

Filming/editing by: Zane Adamo

Order Cookie Merch and Phil’s Books: www.philsfondo.com/shop

Follow Phil:

https://www.strava.com/clubs/310850/

https://www.facebook.com/philgaimon/

Phil’s website:

Ride with Phil at Phil’s Fondo in Malibu: www.philsfondo.com
Stay at Phil’s altitude house: www.bigbearwattagecottage.com

Brought to you by Integrated Informatics Inc @iii_gis www.integrated-informatics.com/
Bikes by Factor @factorbikes
Wheels/Shoes/Tires/Helmet by Mavic @maviccycling
Shifting and stopping courtesy of SRAM @sramroad
Power by @quarq
Style and speed by @starlightapparel @theblackbibs https://www.theblackbibs.com/
Hydration by Monster Hydro @musclemonster #monsterhydro
Hair by Alpecin Caffeine Shampoo @alpecin_usa
Computer by Wahoo @wahoofitnessofficial
Bike dialed by @velofix www.velofix.com
Recovery by Ice Legs @icelegsrecovery
Nutrition by Picky Bars @pickybars
Healthy Sperm Count by ISM Saddles @ismseat
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr @chamoisbuttr
Training plans from Fascat Coaching @fascatcoaching (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Recovery by @whoop (PHILSENTME for a discount)
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase @orucase
Health (vitamins) by First Endurance @firstendurance
Bike racks on the go by @seasucker
Glasses by goodr @bikegoodr
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD @hellobluecbd
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo @lactigo
Lube by Bike Hardcore @bikehardcore
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock @ottodesignworks
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal @bike_legal
Tasty ride snacks, oatmeal, and granola from @PickyBars www.pickbars.com
Socks by @ridgesupply www.ridgesupply.com